Bleeding Heart

dsc_8371.jpg

~ by sandy on April 26, 2007.

5 Responses to “Bleeding Heart”

  1. Sandy, I have been thinking the same thing this week. The prompt for the haiku group (One Deep Breath) I belong to, was Earth Day this last time. One of the girls from the PNW posted this address with her haiku. http://ecofoot.org/
    I took the quiz and, although I work at it already, I want to do much better, too. Lovely photo on this post.
    Sandy in Maine

  2. That seems clear 🙂 and a wonderful photo as well.

  3. Welcome to wordpress Sandy! I missed you! I can’t wait to see more photos.

  4. I wouldn’t have guessed that was a bleeding heart if you didn’t have the caption. Wonderful backlit photo.

  5. I like this little hide out you’ve got going. Sounds like you’ve really got things sorted out. Nice to hear.

Leave a Reply

 
