Blue Hippo

blue_hippo.jpg                                                                                              My husband bought me this water feature for Christmas last year.  I love it!  My son got me the blue hippo.  I am ridiculously easy to buy gifts for. 

~ by sandy on June 15, 2007.

6 Responses to “Blue Hippo”

  1. Took me a minute to realize that he was “swimming” around in there. Being easy to buy for is a good think!

  2. I always think I’m easy to buy for but my family thinks I have everything. How could they? There’s so much out there. Love the hippo.

  3. They are both very nice!

  4. I love youe water feature!! The blue hippo looks so cute swimming in it.

  5. What a beautiful collection of everthing and a wonderful photo. Since I don’t have a place for my own garden I’m going to have to visit yours.

  6. Lovely… you put those gifts together very beautifully. I love the smooth rocks at the base of the water feature.

Leave a Reply

 
