Hearts of Green

dsc_94592.jpg

~ by sandy on July 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Hearts of Green”

  1. So simple and delicate, yet so refreshing. Beautiful shade of green.

  2. Hi, stopping by from Garden Voices. Beautiful plant…is it morning glory?

  3. Can’t beat a good green!

  4. Love those green hearts!
    I have an old, barely used Polaroid in the cupboard. If you lived close you could have it for sure. Where do you get film for it?

  5. Hello Sandy, thanks for visiting my blog and for your comment. I’ve just discovered yours as well and will add a link from my page. Your photography is outstanding. I just purchased a Nikon D50 which I love – just wish I had a wider angle lens. I need to look into the 18mm you mentioned. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

 
