Shirley Temple

shirley-temple-copy-polanoid.jpg Another shot from my polaroid sx-70 camera.  I just adore polaroid pictures and afraid I think I might be addicted.  The weekend has rolled around and is jammed packed with lots of fun.

~ by sandy on August 10, 2007.

9 Responses to “Shirley Temple”

  1. Love the blue against the orange in thes photo…

  2. Is this what they call “bokeh”? I didn’t realize the Polaroid film could display that much range in color. Too bad I gave my old cheap one to the Goodwill.

  3. Vibrant, yet subtle colours (if that makes sense). Keep the polaroid, polaroids are fun, in my experience anyway. So, full on support from this side of the ocean 😉

  4. I really must try get a film pack or two for my SX-70 . . can’t beat that unsubtle subtlety like you’ve got here. Love it : those cameras feel alive in the hands!

  5. I like the way the blue bottle turned out in this picture… the drink looks yummy and perfect for a hot summer’s day.

  6. That’s a beautiful photo, I really love the colors. It looks like summer.

  7. I AGREE…

  8. It looks like a still life painting. Love the colours!!! You sure do wonders with that Polaroid.
    Did the camera arrive yet Sandy?

  9. All your Polaroid shots are great. I didn’t realize you could still get the film for them.

Leave a Reply

 
