Blue

blue-31.jpg

~ by sandy on August 13, 2007.

8 Responses to “Blue”

  1. Cool picture!

  2. This is so beautiful! What flower is it?

  3. Great shot Sandy! This one doesn’t look quite a crisp as some of your other shots but I’m thinking that it may be that there isn’t as much contrast in the background color so it fades in more…I like just the little bit of the flower petals open.

  4. I don’t recognize the bloom, but blue flowers are always a hit with me.

  5. Wow!

  6. This has to be my favorite blue . . how lovely.

  7. This is a wonderful picture – it looks like an allium. I love this colour of blue.

  8. Great photo– such pretty shades of blue. I like the soft shades in the background too.

Leave a Reply

 
