Spiders in the Garden

spider-in-the-grass-polanoi.jpg                                                                                                Polaroid sx-70 

                                                                                                                                                                                                         It’s spider season in the garden.  You will see me  puttering around the garden with my hoodie up or a hat on carrying a bamboo pole.  As much as I adore spiders webs, the thought of their owners getting in my hair just freaks me out.

~ by sandy on August 17, 2007.

One Response to “Spiders in the Garden”

  1. I’m wondering if this is a pic taken with your “new” camera, or the one you already have. It’s neat! I had no idea you could achieve such great light and colour with an old Polaroid.
    I know what you mean about spiders. As long as they stay in their space and I don’t get caught in their webs, I don’t mind them being in the garden.

Leave a Reply

 
