Firepit and Larix

firepit_and_larix.jpg                                                                                                             We have had some dandy storm this season already and it’s just begun.  Crazy weather!  Next week is supposed to be nice and I have big plans to get out and do some puttering in my garden.  Looking forward to playing in my compost too.

~ by sandy on November 16, 2007.

3 Responses to “Firepit and Larix”

  1. Really lovely Sandy. Love the colours! Hope you’re finding some time to have a few more lazy days. Kids’ activities do keep you busy. I thought life would slow down when they left home, but there always seems to be much to do and never enough hours!

  2. I always enjoy your photos. Tell me about your larix, it looks like a groundcover more than a tree. I have a tree, do you know what type you have?

  3. I love the “floor” of this area. I am currently collecting stones from a favorite vacation spot to make a similar “floor” for my gazebo. I hope mine turns out as nice as yours.

Leave a Reply

 
