Hydrangea in Frost

blue_hydrangea_in_frost.jpg

~ by sandy on November 23, 2007.

12 Responses to “Hydrangea in Frost”

  1. So beautiful!Would make a perfect Xmas postcard.

  2. Beautiful Photo!!
    Cat

  3. Wow! Both this shot and the last one are excellent! We’ve had a bit of frost up where I am, the last couple of night too. We don’t get snow like you do though. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving

  4. Wow that is a stunning picture. I’m sure it didn’t look stunning after the frost.

  5. Wow! I love this photo!

  6. As usual, beautiful photos!
    Aiyana

  7. Talk about ice blue! The colouring in this photo is gorgeous! Did you use a macro lens?
    Wonderful shapes too.
    You are good girl!!

  8. I don’t know if there are words to express how beautiful this is.

  9. That such a cool picture. I love it!

  10. Wonderful pictures..
    I do not believe I can take pictures like you do..

  11. Hi there! I came across this photo while looking for a reference to paint by. (not for art to sell, but for pleasure.) Would you mind if I painted this? You really captured quite a unique image. I love it!!!!

    • Hi Naomi,

      I’ve been so busy lately I can’t remember if replied via email or not. Sorry if I haven’t. Please feel free to paint away. I would love to see it when you are done:).

      Sandy

Leave a Reply

 
