dsc_21951.jpg

~ by sandy on December 5, 2007.

4 Responses to “”

  1. It would appear you were hit by that last storm too…Lovely winterland picture.

  2. That looks like so much fun. No snow down here and I don’t think there will ever be. My first winter in south texas.

  3. What a great shot… I spent some time in Canada about 10yrs ago near to Orangeville and the snow is the one thing I remember – you really have some wonderful photography on your site… some of the best I’ve seen – the winter is great for experimenting with different effects and am just off out with my camera now – we had a really really hard frost last night in Brittany (N. France) and it’s all white and pretty outside – I have a few wintry shots on my blog too http://www.jardinmiranda.com – will visit this site again!

  4. Like a winter wonderland . . and I don’t think winter has started just yet!

Leave a Reply

 
