Happy Easter

little_primula.jpg                                                                                                                                              Happy Easter!  This is a little project I did last night.  Okay….I lead a pretty boring life:).

~ by sandy on March 22, 2008.

4 Responses to “Happy Easter”

  1. Sandy, it’s lovely! I don’t think you lead a boring life at all…not with that gorgeous garden, your ever-present camera, and your hubby and son keeping you on your toes 🙂
    Thanks for the Easter wishes. I hope you have a very happy Easter too!

  2. Thanks for the nice comment on my blog. I love that little egg planter. It’s very sweet and charming.

    All your photos are beautiful and interesting. Why have I not visited your blog before. I shall return…

    Happy Easter.

  3. Sandy,

    I’ve been reading your blog and looking at your shots for a couple of years now and I don’t think you, “lead a boring life”, actually seems to be a pretty busy and interesting life… Noice shot. Happy Easter!

  4. That is cute. Doing projects doesn’t mean you have a boring life. It just means you make time to do wonderful crafts and make great things. I’m the same way. I have plenty of time to make crafts and do art. Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

 
