Lonely Heart

                                                                                                                Finally a warm Spring day.  I puttered and it felt great!  Went on a bit of a moving frenzy, but am happy with the results. 

I’ve decided to enter the garden at work in a garden competition.  Now that I have some help with it, I think it will be ready in time.

~ by sandy on May 6, 2008.

6 Responses to “Lonely Heart”

  1. What a beautiful bleeding heart! I love how the bloom in the foreground pops right out. Very nice!

  2. One of the most appropriately named plants out there, I think.

  3. At the Minnesota arboretum I saw a hillside of bleeding hearts and fell in love. I planted 6 last year to try and mimic the look.

  4. Great picture.I love the color.

  5. ah that picture is perfection (on part of both nature and the photographer) 🙂

  6. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
