View from the Patio

                                               It was a good weekend.  The sun was nice to see.  I mowed the lawns, edged them, planted tomatoes, mixed salad greens and carrots.  I also planted some cosmos in the flower beds and deadheaded some rhodos.  I still haven’t moved some plants that I wanted but hopefully this week I’ll be able to get out there and get it done.   Fingers crossed.

~ by sandy on May 25, 2008.

2 Responses to “View from the Patio”

  1. I am really enjoying these shots of your garden – it looks wonderful.
    I have tagged you on my blog, please feel free to play or not.
    Regards
    Karen

  2. All of your garden pictures are beautiful but the rodo from your father-in-law is stunning! What a wonderful way to remember him.

Leave a Reply

 
