Maiden Hair fern,sedum,heuchera

                                                We have been getting weather that plants love.  Hot for a few days and then a major downpour.  I have only had to water my garden once this year.  Everything keeps doubling in size in a matter of days!

~ by sandy on May 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Maiden Hair fern,sedum,heuchera”

  1. I absolutely love your garden. I wish we still had shade, but we are doing the best with what we have been given. Enjoy all that rain while you have it. 🙂

  2. That’s a happy heuchera if I’ve ever seen one.

  3. What a lovely garden…. and a lovely blog ! I’m sorry, I don’t speak well english. I just want to say what a wonderfull blog you have !

  4. What’s that thing sticking up there on the left? Pasque flower?

Leave a Reply

 
