Clematis’Snow Queen”

~ by sandy on June 9, 2008.

8 Responses to “Clematis’Snow Queen””

  1. This is very lovely
    Regards
    Karen

  2. Thank you:)

  3. Gorgeous ! .. I love how it is wandering ? around. I just planted Henrii this year and I’m hoping for a bit of a show over my arbor gate with Niobe along side.
    Pretty pictures !

  4. Just beautiful! One of my favorites!

  5. This clematis is simply wonderfull !!

  6. Ah, I am jealous!! So far, mine has eeked out one flower! Yours is thriving! How old?

  7. I have snow queen clematis. I have it growing up a lilac tree. I was wonderin after 1st bloom shoud you deadhead to get it to flower in Sept.

  8. I inherited this clematis with the purchase of this home. It blooms nonstop all season. The first flush is the largest, then it just keeps spreading and putting out new buds. I cut it back hard this spring because I had to stain the deck that it grows on. I have not trimmed it since and it just keeps blooming!

Leave a Reply

 
