Garden Side Entrance

~ by sandy on June 17, 2008.

5 Responses to “Garden Side Entrance”

  1. Beautiful! This looks so serene and nicely grown in. I would love to have a piece of my future garden like this.

  2. It’s a wonderfull entrance. Thank you for this picture: I’m dreaming….

  3. I love this view. It looks like an entrance to a secret garden. Makes me very curoius about what’s on the other side.

  4. Breathtakingly beautiful! I wouldn’t want to leave the path.

    (Hi Sandy! Do you remember me from 2005, when I had the blog “Sabine’s Garden”? I am blogging again. My husband takes most of the pictures on my blog. I think he’s a pretty good photographer, too.)

  5. Stunning. It looks so serene that makes it hard for me to believe that you’re in the city!

Leave a Reply

 
