Ligularia and Darmera

                                                                Both these plants seem to be very happy.  Next year I’m going to have to divide them.  My garden looks like it’s on steroids right now.          

~ by sandy on June 18, 2008.

5 Responses to “Ligularia and Darmera”

  1. They look very happy and healthy! Great shot!

  2. Love the combo. > Ligularia is such a groovy plant. In this case made even cooler by proximity to the Darmera. Great job!

  3. Wonderful combination
    They look great
    Regards
    Karen

  4. I wish my Ligularia look so good. I first saw them in the Atlanta Botanical Garden..the spotted variety that more exemplifies the common name, Leopard Plant. Darmera is new for me. Thanks…learned something new.
    Donna

  5. That ligularia looks like the variety I have. Definitely holding its own against the darmera!

Leave a Reply

 
