The Birds Burb

This was taken with my Holga camera.  I love that camera:).  I’ve just bought two more cheap old film cameras.  Ebay is a great thing:).

~ by sandy on July 4, 2008.

3 Responses to “The Birds Burb”

  1. I’m thinking you meant The Bird Burbs? 😉 But hey, it all works for me! Lovely photo — I love the different colored houses against the leaves. Have a wonderful day!

  2. Too funny! I did mean the Bird Burbs:)

  3. Film cameras…holga..? I’m interested…what is your equipment list and why do you like ’em? I enjoy digital with its instant feedback..but I miss film for the 3d and smoothness. I just bought a zeiss lens…and love the manual fstop and mf…fun again…but I am not yet willing to go back to film. I enjoy visits to your site. Ken S

Leave a Reply

 
