Flowers for Martha

                                                             One of the bouquets I made for my neighbor Marthas birthday party.

~ by sandy on September 5, 2008.

8 Responses to “Flowers for Martha”

  1. I love the bouquet of flowers. It look so country fresh. Nice work! 🙂

  2. You have special gifts.

  3. Beautiful Sandy – I imagine Martha was overjoyed.
    Karen

  4. What a perfect combination!

  5. Beautiful bouquet! I also love what you put it in.

  6. What a lovely bouquet! So romantic looking.
    Karrita

  7. These are beautiful. I sure can grow flowers better than I can arrange them. Looks like you can do both!

  8. Pretty 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
