Echinacea’Magnus’

~ by sandy on September 6, 2008.

9 Responses to “Echinacea’Magnus’”

  1. Oh, this is just an incredible photo!

  2. This is lovely – I love Echinacea
    Karen

  3. I love how you did those photo Sandy .. I’m just catching on to special affects like this and they are wonderful with a great photo .. well done girl !

  4. beautiful!

  5. Beautiful photo!

  6. So alive! Stunning image.
    Karrita

  7. I dont belev this… This photograp is the most beutiful I have seen in a long time!!!!
    I do love the Echinaceas and have collected som different variation of them.
    Magnus is a Swedich variaton. The man that bred this one are steel alive and are over 100 years old now!!!! And steel working with his flowers. And making new ones. That is amazing!
    Linda

  8. I think your blog and photos are one(many) of a kind… so I have nominated you for best photoblog at Blotanical!
    Linda

  9. I just have to tell you that the photography on your blog is beautiful! I look forward to seeing more and reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

 
