Anemone

                                              I’ve only managed to do abit of watering these past few days.  My son had to go to the hospital and have his appendix removed.  Very stressful for the poor little guy.  It’s good to be home in our own beds!

~ by sandy on September 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “Anemone”

  1. Here’s to a speedy recovery from the Shibaguyz and the Shibaboyz!

  2. Pleace stop with this… amazing, lovely, stunning, photos… not!

  3. Absolutely beautiful photograph!…I do love the close-ups…into the heart and soul!

  4. So sorry to hear about your son and hope that he is on the mend now. Its at difficult times that I most appreciate my garden, even if I can only look at it through the windows. Best wishes Sylvia (England)

  5. Accaly.. that came out wrong…. I ment dont stop wiht your amazing,lovely,stunnign photots…..!!!!
    Linda

Leave a Reply

 
