Organized Gardener….not so much

They other day, I walked to my garden shed to grab a tool.  There stacked together outside the shed were a handful of tools. 

I thought to myself, wouldn’t it be nice if I was a organized person and had a tidy garden shed were every tool had a it’s special place.  Nice and tidy like the ones in the gardening magazines.   I’ve tried that and it works for about a week.  It must be a trait that one is born with.  Either you are organized or like me…not so much.

~ by sandy on September 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
