Red,Red Bicycle

I know this has nothing to do with gardening but I like it anyways.

I just got home from work and had planned to do some gardening but the sun is just so lovely and warm right now that I think I shall make a cuppa tea, grab the magazine that arrived today in the mail, and sit outside and enjoy it.

~ by sandy on September 15, 2008.

4 Responses to “Red,Red Bicycle”

  1. This has nothing to do with gardening either (!) but it is about photographing bikes.

    I live near the sea in Dorset and have taken a couple of photos of a bike which was abandoned on the beach.

    Gradually, it is disintegrating, sucked under water – then returned to land.

    If you are interested, you can find them on my blog – PICTURES JUST PICTURES

    Lucy Corrander

  2. What a great photo — it immediately brings back memories of my own little red bike I had as a little girl. 🙂

  3. I love this picture. The bike would look cute in a garden.

  4. Like it ! Well seen Sandy !
    I like the red and the vignetting !!

Leave a Reply

 
