Rudbeckia ‘Goldstrurm’ and Full Circle at Last!

                                                             I’ve seemed to have come full circle in my gardening.  I remember not so long ago, only the softest of butter yellows were allowed a place in my gardens.  Orange was forbidden and reds had to be a blue red and very carefully placed.  I’m sure glad I got over that!!

~ by sandy on September 18, 2008.

One Response to “Rudbeckia ‘Goldstrurm’ and Full Circle at Last!”

  1. Spectacular shot, Sandy! These are among my favorite flowers, and such prolific bloomers.

Leave a Reply

 
