Miscanthus is taking over!

                                              Time to divide!

~ by sandy on October 1, 2008.

7 Responses to “Miscanthus is taking over!”

  1. It is a truly beautiful sight right there by the door! gail

  2. But it looks absolutely awesome ! .. I can’t wait to have mine that gorgeous : )

  3. Stunning –
    K

  4. that is really nice!

  5. Hi Sandy, I absolutely love your photos. Have you taken photography classes, or is it natural talent? Also, what camera do you use?

  6. Regina-Thank you for the nice comment. I took a evening photography course a few years back. I mostly read about photography and look at tons of other photographers stuff. The camera I mostly use for this blog is a nikon d70s with various lenses. Most of the time though I shoot with toy cameras like my holga or diana and my polaroids:).

  7. Your photos are incredible. Thank you for sharing them!

Leave a Reply

 
