The sky is falling…the sky is falling!

                                        Between the stock market crash and warnings of more endangered animals….I think I’ll just turn the news off and spend more time in my garden.

~ by sandy on October 8, 2008.

6 Responses to “The sky is falling…the sky is falling!”

  1. Sandy that is the best way to beat the blues, I’m going to be planting spring bulbs at the weekend.

    Best wishes Sylvia (England)

  2. Stunning photo. Wish I could spend time in my garden today too. While the wheels of capitalism are still barely spinning, I feel I have to contribute.

  3. Talent like yours amazes me. Your pictures are so evocative and the artistry just makes them such a delight.

  4. Lovely shot.
    I agree – I never read a newspaper or watch the news any more. 🙂
    Karen

  5. I see you enjoy the little things in nature like I do. Very pretty! Being in my gardens and around my pond always brings me calm.

  6. great photo sandy – the dof is fantastic.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
