Happy Thanksgiving Weekend!

                                            Happy Thanksgiving to all the Canadians out there.  I’ll be making a prime rib roast for my parents and my family.  Can’t wait until Monday!

~ by sandy on October 11, 2008.

7 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving Weekend!”

  1. I’m not Canadian nor do we celebrate Thanksgiving here but I wish you Happy Thanksgiving hope it will be happy and nice! I loved your leaves they are soooo very pretty!/ LOL Tyra

  2. It looks like a lovely ♥

  3. I’m in Texas, but Happy Thanksgiving!
    Brenda

  4. Happy Thanksgiving – I love the brunnera leaf with the red leaf on it – great contrast and cool heart shape.

  5. If you love Harper you may want to dump this comment, but when I was driving in Newfoundland I turned on the radio and heard something that approximated this:

    Interviewer: Of course, the Americans celebrate Thanksgiving near the end of November. Mr. Harper, can you tell us when Canadian Thanksgiving is?

    “Harper”: We have our own Thanksgiving?

    –Kate

  6. It is over, but I hope you had a good Thanksgiving. What a neat photo, and a good one to post again on Valentine’s Day.

  7. I love this photo. That brunnera is beautiful, Jack Frost or Looking Glass? Also, I have to know, did the red leaf find its way there on its own?

Leave a Reply

 
