Polaroid book project

dsc_80131                                                                                              I’ve taken a bit of a break this fall from making images of my gardening to actually gardening.  My garden needed some tlc and we’ve had such a wonderful fall.  I also have put together a book of my polaroids and toy camera images.  That was very time consuming!  I’m glad to get it done because it was something I’ve been meaning to do for a long time.  I never make prints of anything so I thought it would be nice to have a couple coffee table books hanging around.

I’ve also been out cruising on my bicycle as often as possible.  Today I was out looking for a Christmas tree on it.  That would be a first!  Tomorrow we are expected to get our first snowfall and we are in for some cold temps.

Winter has begun!

~ by sandy on December 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
