Larix Decidua on Rock wall

dsc_8951 I’m finally coming around after a stressful week doing jury duty.  It has left me mentally exhausted.  I did manage to get out in the garden last night only to get stressed out about all the chores that have been neglected.  Maybe the pool boy can do it for me…oh wait…I don’t have a pool boy.

~ by sandy on May 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “Larix Decidua on Rock wall”

  1. Absolutely gorgeous grouping of plants.

  2. It looks so soft and cozy…I want to lay on it and take a nap

  3. Lovely. Nice balance of different heights and textures.

Leave a Reply

 
