Little Butterfly Boots

great_wall_spring_944 It’s raining, it’s pouring….

~ by sandy on May 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Little Butterfly Boots”

  1. I absolutely want these for me !
    I have the standard black and orange ? ones .. these are too perfect ! LOL

  2. I love these boots! I used to have a pretty pair of black and glow green boots, but they cracked a few years ago and got replaced with not so cute regular barn mucking boots. Much more sturdy, but far from cute! I love that these have handles to get them on. Adorable!

Leave a Reply

 
