Meadowrue in June

meadow_rue_in_june_09 This is the first time in  ages that I had a chance to get out and take some pictures in my garden.  I’ve been crazy busy lately and it’s not going to slow down for awhile yet.  I finally got a load of seasoil that is waiting patiently in the trailer for me to unload.  I will get to it…..?

~ by sandy on June 8, 2009.

5 Responses to “Meadowrue in June”

  1. hello there Sandy .. I can understand how you feel girl !
    This picture is simply beautiful : )

  2. I love the light pink and yellow together.

  3. Absolultly beautiful, I’m looking for people like you to join my pages on my website, feel free to check it out on linkathought.com. Leave a message, send a article or a picture and I will post it on my website along with your link to your website for everyone to see. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Beautiful photo. I love flower close ups.

  5. Lovely photographs…gail

Leave a Reply

 
