Summer Holiday

holiday_polas_09091 We just got back from a great family holiday.  It was long overdue.

~ by sandy on July 2, 2009.

9 Responses to “Summer Holiday”

  1. i love your polaroid photographs! what do you use to convert them for posting?

  2. I scan them into my computer with my scanner:)

  3. that’s one good scanner… thanks!

  4. Very cool polaroid captures!!
    Glad it was a great vacation!
    The best ones are always~ I think, because they are so over~due!
    Cat

  5. Oooo! I love looking at water like this!! Great pictures!

  6. This looks so good, I just want to dive in. Great photo!

  7. Hello,
    I fell in love with this beautiful picture and used it on my blog, with your name credited and a link to your blog of course… I hope it’s Ok with you. If it’s not, please let me know and I’ll take it off… Thank you and congratulations for your beautiful work !

  8. beautiful, love them both!

  9. […] polaroid picture from here Bottom picture me Palm Springs last Oct. This entry was posted in Wonderland by Emily. Bookmark […]

Leave a Reply

 
