Gone

~ by sandy on December 16, 2009.

6 Responses to “Gone”

  1. come back

  2. soon:)

  3. sending healing thoughts your way

  4. I saw your snowdrops in a small blue vace on blogspot and followed you here…so lovely. I hope spring lifts your spirits and brings you and your camera back outside.

  5. Happy New Year (although this is coming very late)… so I haven’t been by in a while and was wondering what you’ve been up to… and I find you gone?? I hope all is well with you and yours and I really, really, really look forward to seeing life through your eyes and lense again!

    • Happy belated New Year to you too:) I’ve taken a break from garden photography because I spend my spare time actually gardening! With my son getting older and into more things, it gets harder to keep up on everything. Once I get my garden tidied up I will get back out there. I promise:). I do still shoot some stuff though. Mostly with old film and toy cameras. I have another photoblog at http://www.bitsandbobs.my-expressions.com

      cheers, Sandy

Leave a Reply

 
