Acer ‘Fireglow’

I love this old piece of crap camera.  No meter and hard to focus…love it:).

~ by sandy on June 9, 2010.

9 Responses to “Acer ‘Fireglow’”

  1. Sandy girl that is a gorgeous picture ! Isn’t it funny how some of what we think are crappy cameras actually taking some out right stunning pictures ? LOL
    I haven’t heard of this acer .. just looked it up and wow ! it would have been perfect in my garden .. I just bought a very young Bloodgood .. and I love it too !
    Joy : )
    PS .. when the leaves are back lit by the sun .. they are absolutely stunning aren’t they ?

  2. I’ve never met a maple I didn’t love:)

  3. Wow! Amazing photos! I am deeply jealous. Jennifer

  4. Hello, hello… 2 years later and I am still finding my way back to ‘your garden’. I am loving it. I am trying to get back into my once daily routine of blogging =). As for this gem (*points above*) I am still a great fan. It still amazaes me how you work with natural light. I’ll be back!

  5. Love the coloring in this photo. Beautiful

  6. Wow, what a fantastic focus even if it is hard. Your pictures are great I love them.

  7. Great shot! Your pics are fantastic – lovely blog!

Leave a Reply

 
