Orchid on Silver Shade

I spoiled myself and order three packs of the new Impossible Project polaroid px100 film.  Ridiculously expensive with a few issues that need to be addressed like the white dots and newton rings…but I confess I’m in love.

~ by sandy on June 21, 2010.

7 Responses to “Orchid on Silver Shade”

  1. Sandy I can see why ! It is stunning : )
    Joy
    .. it seems impossible how much pleasure we get from photography , doesn’t it ?

  2. Aha-aha-aha; see what you’ve accomplished here – fell in love AND produced this lovely image I like to refer to as butterfly colony…
    And, now that I think about it, I have the feeling that I am in love, too!

  3. $3.00 a shot?! I like your dedication!

  4. niiice! I’m getting my sx-70 this weekend – got the film ready – can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

 
