Harle’s Greenhouse

I miss 600 polaroid film…really,really miss it.

~ by sandy on June 29, 2010.

6 Responses to “Harle’s Greenhouse”

  1. Oh, what a dream-like image! Draws me in, it really does.

  2. Oh my gosh, Polaroids a thing of the past. Sometime you can still find film yes. We have a guest staying with us and she took a bunch of beach pictures yesterday and showed them to me. What a surprise to see the polaroid photos, she said she got them on Ebay but the quality wasn’t the best because the film is old.

  3. Ok, the longer I look at it the more convinced I am: this is another piece of evidence that Polaroid is made of epic win especially in when placed in your camera and that it was not a wise decision to pull those off the market. And I am saying that for entirely selfish reasons. I want more of those images, Sandy.

    • I know..they are just so cool. They look like little watercolor paintings. It makes me so sad that I can no longer take these. Wahhhh……

Leave a Reply

 
