Weeping Larch (larix decidua pendula)

                                                                  Spring is in full swing now even though the weather doesn’t know it.  The weatherman says it’s been the coldest April in 74 years.  I can believe it.  It sure has felt cold as I crawl around on my hands and knees weeding my garden and the other gardens that I work in.  Brrrrr.  Knee pads are my best friends these days.  That and my tylenol arthritis pills and a whole lot of hot tea.

~ by sandy on April 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
